Prescot Town Council Staff

The Town Council currently employs 5 members of staff as below: –

Town Clerk – Alex Spencer – Full time – LC3

Deputy Town Clerk – Louise Sephton – Full time – LC2

Administration Officer – Liam Johnson – Full time – NLW

Caretaker – John Fairclough – Part time 25 hours plus additional as required – SCP 2

Caretaker – Lawrence Flaherty – Part time 10 hours – SCP 2


Senior Employees

The Town Council are required to publish details of any senior employee salaries, job descriptions etc for those earning over £58,200 per annum. There are no employees of the Town Council earning in excess of this sum.

Skip to content